Richter AG

an association of agricultural companies

We are a family owned and operated, vertically integrated rice growing operation based in Northern California.

707 Main St - Colusa, CA 95932

Company Email Directory


Paul Richter, President - paul@richterag.com

Kurt Richter, Vice President - kurt@richterag.com

Kathryn Richter, Secretary - kathryn@richterag.com

Nicole Garofalo, Controller - ngarofalo@richterag.com

Anthony Chesini, Farm Manager - anthony@richterag.com

Hector Iniguez, Operations Manager - hector@richterag.com